Products

Solutions

EV

E-BUS

E-TRUCK

INDUSTRY & MARINE

Software Solutions

Choose your language

Find us

Ekoenergetyka – Polska S.A.

ul. Nowy Kisielin – Rozwojowa 7A,

66-002 Zielona Góra, Poland

contact@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+ 48 68 328 20 68

Contact us

EV, E-BUS, E-TRUCK Markets – Global

sales@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

Contact – Country/Region

Iberica (Spain, Portugal)

Anastasio Ibáñez Ascensión

Key Account Manager

+48 453 058 186

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Enrique Martinez

Key Account Manager

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Jose Antonio Partido Masa

Key Account Manager

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Alicia Benade

Key Account Manager (Spain, Portugal)

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

, Ekoenergetyka

France (France, Monaco)

Stephane Batariere

Area Sales Manager

stephane.batariere@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+33 6 17 24 25 03

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Olivier Marty

Key Account Manager

olivier.marty@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Florent Orsero

Key Account Manager

florent.orsero@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

, Ekoenergetyka

Baltic Region (Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia)

Domantas Raudonius

Key Account Manager

domantas.raudonius@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+370 665 556 37

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Sławomir Tkaczyk

Regional Sales Director

slawomir.tkaczyk@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 207

, Ekoenergetyka

CEE (Central and Eastern Europe)

Cristian Drozdek

Key Account Manager (Romania, Bulgaria)

cristian.drozdek@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+40 750 139 307

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Łukasz Krzystek

Key Account Manager

lukasz.krzystek@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 299

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mihai Surugiu (Romania, Bulgaria)

Key Account Manager

mihai.surugiu@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+40 748 523 970

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Krawczyk

Regional Sales Director

marcin.krawczyk@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 500 602 297

, Ekoenergetyka

Italy

Andros Pugolotti

Key Account Manager 

andros.pugolotti@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+39 376 192 99 22

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Renato Francesco Urcia Larios

Key Account Manager 

renato.larios@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+39 344 457 5020

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Krawczyk

Regional Sales Director

marcin.krawczyk@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 500 602 297

, Ekoenergetyka

UK & Ireland

Neal Gaughan

Key Account Manager

neal.gaughan@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+44 (0) 7394 625 584
+353 (0) 83 824 5672

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rupesh Alagupandian

Key Account Manager

rupesh.alagupandian@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+44 794 010 3105

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Thomas Atkinson

Key Account Manager

thomas.atkinson@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Maciej Klimkiewicz

Regional Sales Leader

maciej.klimkiewicz@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 506 906 128

, Ekoenergetyka

Nordic Region (Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland)

Leo Georg Magnusson

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

leo.magnusson@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+46 70 435 44 41

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Kristijan Alacevski

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

kristijan.alacevski@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+46 70 429 53 42

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Johan Olofsson

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

johan.olofsson@ekoenergetyka.com.pl
+46 76 555 79 50

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Viktor Ekberg

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

viktor.ekberg@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+46 73 676 05 11

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Stener Hansen

Key Account Manager (Norway, Island)

stener.hansen@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+47 474 41 751

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Leif Petter Sigmundstad

Key Account Manager (Norway)

lp.sigmundstad@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+47 403 47 744

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Teemu Heikkilä

Key Account Manager (Finland)

teemu.heikkila@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+358 405 885 833

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Eero Korhonen

Key Account Manager

eero.korhonen@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Sławomir Tkaczyk

Regional Sales Director

slawomir.tkaczyk@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 207

, Ekoenergetyka

Poland

Krzysztof Waplak

Key Account Manager (E-Bus – west Poland, public tenders)

krzysztof.waplak@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 506 906 175

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Daniel Węgliński

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – west Poland)

daniel.weglinski@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 506 908 513

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Łukasz Zawistowski

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – central & east Poland)

daniel.weglinski@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 500 604 242

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mariusz Gąska

Key Account Manager (E-Bus – east Poland, public tenders)

mariusz.gaska@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 230

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Bartłomiej Socha

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – north Poland)

bartlomiej.socha@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 319

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mateusz Wieczorek

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – central & south Poland)

mateusz.wieczorek@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 453 058 257

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Tomasz Kloc

Regional Sales Director

tomasz.kloc@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 506 908 636

, Ekoenergetyka

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Damian Matysik

Key Account Manager

damian.matysik@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 501 182 259

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Konrad Burzyński

Key Account Manager

konrad.burzynski@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 506 906 974

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Komolka

Key Account Manager (Switzerland)

marcin.komolka@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 504 961 113

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Przemysław Kawka

Key Account Manager

przemyslaw.kawka@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 504 698 053

 

Alexander Hauch

Key Account Manager (Austria)

alexander.hauch@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+43 676 335 14 84

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Philipp Schleicher

Key Account Manager

philipp.schleicher@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+49 172 20 44 110

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Thomas Mittelberger

Key Account Manager

thomas.mittelberger@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+49 172 20 44 202

 

Philippe Knapp

Key Account Manager

philippe.knapp@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mateusz Madej

Regional Sales Director

mateusz.madej@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 504 960 893

, Ekoenergetyka

Benelux (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Paul Teerink

Key Account Manager

+31 616 852 595

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Steve Gheysens

Key Account Manager

+32 472 538 126

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Colin Cohen

Key Account Manager

+32 496 662 753

, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

, Ekoenergetyka

Let’s talk

    EVE-BUSE-TRUCKINDUSTRY & MARINE





    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    * - optional fields

    Notices