CONTACT

BEING IN TOUCH.....



Company address:

Ekoenergetyka-Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Nowy Kisielin - Wysockiego 8
66-002 Zielona Góra,

NIP: 973-101-39-38
Regon: 081115852
KRS: 0000452958
Sąd rejonowy w Zielona Góra, VIII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS
Kapitał zakładowy: 100.000,00 zł


Contact details:

Secretariat

contact@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+48 68 328 20 68


Send your offers to:

offers@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Send your orders to:

orders@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Sales and Marketing Office

Marketing and Comunication Director

Natalia Kozdra

+48 508 856 493

natalia.kozdra@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Sales Specialist

Alicja Jędrzejczak

+48 504 960 312

alicja.jedrzejczak@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Sales Specialist

Liliya Safiullina

+48 504 960 297

liliya.safiullina@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Sales Specialist

Tobias Balensiefen

+49 160 71 14 208

tobias.balensiefen@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Sales Specialist

Thomas Mang

+49 17 124 08 305

thomas.mang@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Department of Logistics and Purchasing

Purchasing Manager

Agnieszka Cichocka

+48 502 276 477

agnieszka.cichocka@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Purchasing Specialist

Andrzej Sidorowicz

+48 501 159 345

andrzej.sidorowicz@ekoenergetyka.com.pl


Service Department

Service Manager

Michał Jędruszek

+48 500 062 272

michal.jedruszek@ekoenergetyka.com.pl













Budynek
logo-uitp          logo-uitp         logo-uitp

Copyright 2015 © by Ekoenergetyka-Polska
All trademarks are the property of their respective trademark owners